My Daily Skincare Routine

My Daily Skincare Routine

Caring for your skin is one of the most important aspects of the anti-aging process.

In fact, I believe it’s just as important as drinking lots of water and getting plenty of sleep. I’ve always practiced and been a huge advocate of skincare. Washing your skin every morning and evening is crucial, as well as moisturizing. I thought I’d share my favorite skincare products that I personally use.

IMG_2326
Anew 7s Facial Cleanser
I just started using this and I love it. It’s extremely emollient and makes my face feel clean and soft. It doesn’t feel like it stripped my skin of essential moisture. It also has a very nice fragrance. I use this to cleanse my face and neck both am and pm.

IMG_2305
Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Next, I treat my skin for specific issues with my skin. The Advanced Wrinkle Corrector is great for smoothing out the deep wrinkles on my forehead, nose and neck. I also use this product, after I cleanse, both day and night. I’ve noticed a big difference in the appearance of wrinkles is those target areas.


Anew Genics Treatment Concentrate
This is another product I use to treat my skin’s specific problem areas. This one is great for dark spots. As a Latina, I get dark sun spots on my face and I find this one helps to reduce the look, as well as to shrink the spots. This is a must for me! I use both am and pm, primarily on my cheeks.


Anew Clinical Skinvincible Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
This is my preferred day cream. It can be used for sensitive skin and has no fragrance. I like this cream, because it protects my face from environmental skin damage. It’s very lightweight, so it’s especially great for our hot summers, here in AZ, plus it has an SPF of 50.


Anew Clinical Skinvincible Deep Recovery Cream
This is my go to night cream. Again, it’s fragrance-free and suitable for sensitive skin. I like the fact that the Skinvincible Night Cream repairs the look of years of sun damage with the world’s 1st SmartRepair™ Technology, as well as moisturizes my skin overnight.


Anew Genics Eye Treatment
This is, so far, my favorite eye cream that Avon sells! It works great on the dark circles under my eyes, which helps them look rested and younger. I use this day and night after I moisturize.

So there you have it, my daily skincare routine. Comment below if you’ve ever tried these Avon products or if you have questions about any of them.

Buy Avon Online https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com/
Sell Avon Online use reference code mistiemasters.

*all images belong to Avon Products, Inc.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “My Daily Skincare Routine

Leave a Reply

