Spring Fling

Spring Fling

Spring Fling by fashionista-1974 featuring faded jeans

I haven’t done a post like this in a long time, truthfully, this is one of my favorite posts to do.  I love creating outfits featuring Avon and mark. fashion on Polyvore.  I put outfits together that feature pieces that I own, or want to own, and how I would style them.  Below are the pieces I used in this set and where they can be purchased.

mark. Box Set Necklace | AVON
Youravon.com/mistiemasters

mark. On Point Earring Set | AVON
Youravon.com/mistiemasters  

Buy Avon Online https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com
Sell Avon Online using reference code mistiemasters.
Follow me:

Leave a Reply

