Purple Sparkle Nails

IMG_2146-0

Here is another Pinterest Inspired look.  This is such an easy look, anyone can do it!

Get the look:

I began with Avon Nail Experts Ridge Filling Base Coat to make my nail-beds nice and smooth.  After my nails dried, I painted all of them in Midnight Plum.  I did two coats, but I think one coat would have worked better.  After my nails were dry, I took the Avon Dazzlers Top Coat, in VaVa Violet, and painted it over the nail.  I did two coats of the Dazzlers also, for a chunkier glittery effect, but one coat would have worked just as well, it all depends on the look you are trying to achieve.  I finished it off with the gel base coat, as a top coat, so that the nails were smooth and shiny.

I chose the exact colors from the picture I saw on Pinterest, because I really liked the colors.  But you can use any color of your choice.  You can even mix it up and do more that one color on each nail!

 

Materials I used:

Avon Nail Experts Ridge Filling Base Coat

Avon Nailwear Pro in Midnight Plum

Avon Dazzlers Top Coat in VaVa Violet

Avon Nail Experts Gel Base Coat

 

Avon products can be purchased on my eStore https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com/

Sign up to be an Avon Representatives and get discounts on your own products. Follow link http://tinyurl.com/n8kcq7m and use reference code mistiemasters

Leave a Reply

