Nude Mani

2015/01/img_2114.jpg

Pinterest is always a great way to find inspiration on all sorts of things! I love to get nail art ideas from there, and this is one of the designs that I saw. I decided to make it my own by changing the color of my polish. The pic I saw, used a pale pink, but I wanted to go with a nude look.

Get the look:
I used 2 coats of Avon Gel Finish 7 in 1 Nail Enamel in Barely There on 4 of my nails. Before the second coat dried, I used a pair of tweezers to place a gem on the lower part of my nails. I painted Avon Nail Experts Gel Strength Base Coat on, as a top coat, to cement the gem onto my nail. On the fifth nail, my ring finger, I used 2 coats of Avon Stardust Nail Enamel in Crystallized Pink.

Materials I used:
Avon Gel Finish 7 in 1 Nail Enamel in Barely There
Avon Stardust Nail Enamel in Crystallized Pink
Avon Nail Experts Gel Strength Base Coat
Avon Tweezers
Rhinestone Crafting Gems from Michaels

Polishes can be purchased from my eStore https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com

Sign up to be an Avon Representatives and get discounts on your own products. Follow link http://tinyurl.com/n8kcq7m and use reference code mistiemasters

Leave a Reply

